Compaholics Competition Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Compaholics Competition Forum

Compaholics - Online Competition, Games, Bingo, Lotteries & Lots Of Prizes To Win For Free!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

competition entry forms / post cards round robin

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
tallcoolone

Number of posts : 6
Registration date : 2011-03-17

competition entry forms / post cards round robin Empty
PostSubject: competition entry forms / post cards round robin   competition entry forms / post cards round robin EmptyMon Jul 18, 2011 5:24 am

i have been running 40 + round robin groups for 5 years or more

membership is free

http://theroundrobin.freeforums.net/

the site is also a competition site where you can post competitions. It has 100s of comps, either email, www or postal

This is the new home of the Round Robins, anything else is just a pale spanish imitation. Its basically a pass the parcel. When the music stops, you unwrap it , take out any entry forms you want, add any spare you have, though that bit isnt essential or required. Then you wrap it up with fine paper and string and send it on its way.

When you join the Round Robin , you will get  a pack of entry forms , and a list of 6 names and adresses. I send the pack on to the first address , then in a day or 2 , you send it on to the next on the list. people add and take away as it continues on its journey. Then last on the list , sends back to me. I then refill it and send it round the group again

You need to tell me if you move house or go on holiday. Apart from that there are no rules.